image 1 image 2 image 3 image 4 right

Paisley Photographic Society

Members Handbook 2018 - 2019

Contact Details

In the first instance these are the committee members who should be your first point of contact.  Should you require information from a specific committee member who is not on this contact list please email Club President who will forward your query to the appropriate committee member.

President - George Glover

Contact –

General Secretary - Iain McFadyen

Contact -

Membership Secretary - Joe Reilly

Contact -

Syllabus Secretary - John Murray

Contact -